Hello blogging world!

So I’ve never blogged before now, as you’ll probably be able to tell, so I don’t really know what I’ll be writing about, but it just seems like a way to get my opinions out on things. I’ve thought about getting a blog for quite a while know, but I’ve never really dared to because I thought I’d just embarrass myself, let’s be honest I probably will, but after one of our teachers talked to us about his blog I just thought I’d might as well; it seems like a more productive alternative to revision than Facebook is anyway.

I’m not really sure what you’re supposed to write for a first blog, or any blog for that matter, so I’ll put a bit about myself. I’m still at school, doing my GCSEs and about to move up to A levels (Chemistry, Biology, Maths and Sociology if you’re wondering), I’m quite a big geek and enjoy learning, I’m a bit shy despite doing drama and enjoying to act, I play the guitar (not particularly well, but I love it), I’m hopeless at making decisions and I’m quite a perfectionist and obsess over ridiculous things.

The thing is; I don’t really expect people to read my blog, I know some bloggers become famous and even get jobs out of these sort of things but there’s so many blogs out there that it’s a pretty slim chance that anyone will actually read this. So I think that I’ve rambled on for long enough now and sufficiently bored anyone who bothered to read, maybe I’ll blog again soon, maybe I’ll forget this even exists… who knows!

Leave a Reply

