30 Post Blog Challenge – My Town

A picture of my town, the quality of these aren’t very good as I took them on the way to and from work today with my phone. The weather changed dramatically during the four hours I was at work, as you can tell. But now you can see my home town (city? I don’t even know)..

Before work

Before work

After work

After work

town3

town4

town5

town6

town7

 

town8

 

It’s quite pretty really, I suppose you don’t appreciate it when you’ve seen it near enough everyday for however many years.

Leave a Reply

