30 Post Blog Challenge – Boring Days

So I haven’t posted for a while, I was busy going out for a meal for my grandparent’s 50th wedding anniversary (wow that’s a long time!) and working and seeing my boyfriend. But I am here now, to tell you all about my boring day because that is today’s challenge.

  • I got up about half 9 to get ready for work
  • Had my cereal and toast and left for work
  • I was at work from 11-3  (the longest four hours ever!)
  • My dad picked me up from work in my Gran’s car to take me out driving (with a sausage roll in the car ready)
  • After some panicking and stress about my setting off getting worse rather than better, the driving got better and almost enjoyable!
  • I got home and got changed into my pyjamas.. (at 5 o’clock yes)
  • I had lasagne and potatoes for tea
  • Currently I am watching The Voice from Saturday and writing this post

What an exciting day!

I also think that I’m beginning to get back into drawing, yesterday I found my old sketchbook from when I was younger and got inspired. Not that I am very good, but it’s still something that I used to enjoy doing. At some point I might put some drawings on here depending on how any turn out.

And that’s about it from me.

Leave a Reply

